The meeting was called to order at 6:15 p.m. by chairman Dane Hicks

Role was called and the following precinct committeeman were present:

Wesley Keller
Carolyn Keller
Willard "Speed" Elsasser
Ron Bruce
Gary G Hoke
Cathy D Hoke
Garold Dane Hicks
Barbara K Hicks
Jeremy DuPont
Carl Nichols
LuAnn Nichols
Rochelle Smart

Dane Hicks moved and Ron Bruce seconded to nominate Jeremy DuPont as Secretary/Treasurer

Willard Elssasser moved and Gary Hoke seconded to cease nominations for Secretary/Treasurer

Jeremy DuPont was appointed unanimously

Gary Hoke nominated Cathy Hoke for vice chair and Carolyn Keller seconded

Cathy Hoke was appointed unanimously

Gary Hoke Nominated Dane Hicks for the position of Chairman

Willard Elssaser nominated Wesley Keller for the position of Chairman

Votes were taken by all present, including Jan Elssasser who voted by proxy, and Wesley Keller was elected as Chair with 7 votes compared to 6 votes for Dane Hicks

Carolyn Keller nominated Rochelle Smart as the alternate woman delegate

Wesley Keller nominated Willard Elsasser as the alternate male delegate

Nominations ceased

The alternates were approved unanimously

Meeting was adjourned at 6:52